Nutcracker Ballet - Texas

Search Performances
in your state now

Buy Tickets to see
moscow ballet performances

Celebrate this Christmas with the one and only Moscow Ballet’s Great Russian Nutcracker! Featuring brand new over-the-top production and world class Russian artists. Larger than life Puppets, Nesting Dolls and gloriously hand-crafted costumes bring the Christmas spirit to life. Gather the family and see why the press is raving. Bringing a message of Peace and Unity, the 2019 tour will spread goodwill in over 150 cities across the US and Canada. Get the best seats today and memories for a lifetime at Moscow Ballet’s Great Russian Nutcracker!”

  

Texas
Texas
Dallas
GREAT RUSSIAN NUTCRACKER
SMU McFarlin Memorial Auditorium
T:
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm
T:
Dallas
GREAT RUSSIAN NUTCRACKER
SMU McFarlin Memorial Auditorium
T:
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:00 pm
T:
El Paso
GREAT RUSSIAN NUTCRACKER
Plaza Theatre
T:
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm
T:
El Paso
GREAT RUSSIAN NUTCRACKER
Plaza Theatre
T:
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 5:00 pm
T:
Houston
GREAT RUSSIAN NUTCRACKER
Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
T:
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm
T:
Longview
GREAT RUSSIAN NUTCRACKER
LeTourneau University- Belcher Center
T: 866.550.LETU
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
T: 866.550.LETU
McAllen
GREAT RUSSIAN NUTCRACKER
McAllen Performing Arts Center
T:
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 5:00 pm
T:
Midland
GREAT RUSSIAN NUTCRACKER
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
T: 800.514.3849
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm
T: 800.514.3849
San Antonio
GREAT RUSSIAN NUTCRACKER
Majestic Theatre
T: 800.982.2787
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
T: 800.982.2787
San Antonio
GREAT RUSSIAN NUTCRACKER
Majestic Theatre
T: 800.982.2787
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
T: 800.982.2787